The moment Referee; Nestor Pitana takes the penalty decision

The World-cup final Referee Nestor Pitana is thrown in a moment of hard decision against foul committed by Croatian player.
After Croatian midfielder perisic equalized the goal scored by France in the first half, there came the unexpected foul mistake done by Croatian player which put the judgement on Nestor Pitana which after Viewing The Replay of what happened in the box award the French Team a penalty kick.

Leave a Reply

Extraloops is Stephen Fry proof thanks to caching by WP Super Cache